Home Page

School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2016/17

 

Autumn Term 2016

INSET: Monday 5th September 2016
INSET: Tuesday 6th September 2016
Starts: Wednesday 7th September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2016
Ends: Wednesday 21st December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2017
Half Term: Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2017
Ends: Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Starts: Monday 24th April 2017
May Day: Monday 1st May 2017
INSET: Friday 26th May 2017
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

INSET: Monday 5th June 2017
Ends: Thursday 20th July 2017
INSET: Friday 21st July 2017

School Term Dates 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

INSET: Monday 4th September 2017
INSET: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017
Ends: Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
Ends: Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 9th April 2018
May Day: Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

INSET: Monday 4th June 2018
Ends: Friday 20th July 2018
INSET: Monday 23rd July 2018

INSET: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

The term dates match Liverpool Local Authority and include the school set INSET days - they are correct at time of publication 14th November 2016 and may be subject to change.